Collaborative Family Law practices in Down Collaborative Family Law practices in Armagh Collaborative Family Law practices in Belfast Collaborative Family Law practices in Antrim Collaborative Family Law practices in Londonderry Collaborative Family Law practices in Tyrone Collaborative Family Law practices in Fermanagh
Home
Information about Collaborative Law in Northern Ireland
How collaborative law works for you
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Find a Practice
Members only
 

Belfast

John Boston & Co
Caroline Boston
565 Upper Newtownards Road
BELFAST
BT4 3LP
Telephone (028) 9048 0460
Business Fax (028) 9048 9563
E-mail caroline@john-boston.co.uk

Bernard Campbell & Co. Solicitors
Mark Campbell BSSc
91-93 Victoria Street,
Belfast,
BT1 4PB
Tel : 028 9023 2008
E-Mail : mark.campbell@bernardcampbell.co.uk

Donaghy Carey
Bridget McMorrow
45 Rosemary Street
Belfast
BT1 1QB
028 9023 8222
bmcm@donaghycarey.com

Creighton & Co Solicitors
Sam Creighton
122 Bloomfield Avenue
Belfast
BT5 5AE
sam@creightonsolicitors.co.uk
http://www.creightonsolicitors.co.uk
02890732461


Cousins Gilmore Solicitors
Monica McCrory LL.B
206 Andersonstown Road
Belfast
BT11 9EB
Tel : 028 9030 1360
E-Mail mail@cousinsgilmore.com


Edwards & Co Solicitors
Suzanne Rice
28 Hill Street
Belfast
suzanne.rice@edwardsandcompany.co.uk


Tony Bergin Solicitors

30A The Diamond,

Rathcoole

Newtownabbey

BT37 9BJ

Telephone 02890365883/4

user02@tonybergin.co.uk


Judith Brown
Solicitor
288 Newtownards Road
BELFAST
BT4 1HF
Telephone (028) 9045 9687
Business Fax (028) 9045 3695
E-mail judithbrownsolicitor@hotmail.com

Basil Glass & Co Solicitors
Terence McAllister
97 Saintfield Road
Belfast
basil.glass@btconnect.com


Campbell Fitzpatrick Solicitors
Enda Lavery
51 Adelaide Street,
Belfast, Co Antrim,
BT2 8FE

Tel 028 9032 7388
enda@cfs-law.com


Diamond Herron Solicitors
Anne Copeland
7-19 Royal Avenue
BELFAST
BT1
Telephone (028) 9024 3204
E-mail anne.copeland@diamondheron.com

Basil Glass & Co Solicitors
Terence McAllister
97 Saintfield Road
Belfast
basil.glass@btconnect.com


Francis Hanna & Co Solicitors
Claire Edgar
32-36 May Street
Belfast
cedgar@fhanna.co.uk
028 9024 3901


Higgins Hollywood Deazley
Jenna Boyce LL.B.
523 Antrim Road,
Belfast
BT15 3BS
Tel : 028 9077 0770
Email : jennaboyce@hhdsolicitors.com


Higgins Hollywood Deazley Solicitors
Tanya Jennings
523 Antrim Road
Belfast
tanyajennings@hhdsolicitors.com
028 9077 0770


E.J Lavery & Co
1-3 Hightown Road
Glengormley,
Newtownabbey
BT36 7TZ
e.lavery@ntlworld.com
02890843436

Glover & King Solicitors
Zara E. King LL.B., LL.M
8 Joymount
Carrickfergus
028 9336 7025
E-Mail : zara@gloverandking.com


Larkin O'Connor Cassidy Solicitors
Sinead Larkin
Family Law Partner
2 Carlisle Circus
BELFAST
BT14 2AT
sinead@loccsolicitors.com
028 90 99 2454

Pauline Knight & Co
Pauline Knight
10 Wellington Park
BELFAST
BT9 6DJ
Telephone (028) 9050 9666
Business Fax (028) 9050 9669
Web www.paulineknightsolicitors.co.uk
E-mail info@paulineknightsolicitors.co.uk

Holmes Moffitt Solicitors
Siobhan Lappin
218 Knock Rd
Castlereagh
Belfast
BT5 6QD
Telephone (028) 9079 9597
Business Fax (028) 9079 9010
E-mail Siobhan@holmof.co.uk


Maginness & Creighton
Jill Downing
572 Shore Road
Whiteabbey
028 9036 5777
jill@magtonlaw.co.uk

McAteer & Co
Timothy Bryans
97 Bloomfield Road
Belfast
BT15 5LN
all@lexlink-mcateer.co.uk
02890471480

MacElhatton & Co Solicitors
Mary Lowry
58 Andersonstown Road
Belfast
BT11 9AN
mary@macelhatton.com
www.macelhatton.com
02890602828

McConnell Kelly Solicitors
Sarah Burke
217-219 Upper Newtownards Road
Ballyhackamore
Belfast
BT4 3JD
sarah@mcconnellkelly.com
02890655511

McKenna Sweeney McKeown Solicitors
Ciara McKeown
Unit A Lyndon Court
32-38 Queen Street
Belfast
BT1 6EF
cmckeown@msmsolicitors.com
02890321409

M D Loughrey Solicitors
Desmond Loughrey
9 Portland Avenue
Glengormley
Newtownabbey
BT36 5EY
desmond@mdloughrey-solicitors.co.uk
02890848116

Millar McCall Wylie Solicitors
Caroline Prunty
Eastleigh House
396 Upper Newtownards Road
Belfast
BT4 3EY
Tel : 028 9020 0050
E-Mail : caroline.prunty@mmwlegal.com
Millar McCall Wylie Solicitors
Julie Byers
Eastleigh House
396 Upper Newtownards Road
Belfast
BT4 3EY
Tel : 028 9020 0050
E-Mail : julie.byers@mmwlegal.com

MKB Law
Anne Marie Kelly
14 Great Victoria Street
Belfast
BT2 7BA
amk@mkblaw.co.uk
www.mkblaw.co.uk
028 9024 2450

Morgan & Murphy Solicitors
Louisa Grant
9-15 Queen Street
Belfast
louisa@morganandmurphysolicitors.co.uk
028 9024 4545


Peden & Reid
Simon Crawford
22 Callender Street
BELFAST
BT1 5BU
Telephone (028) 9032 5617
E-mail simoncrawford@pedenreid.com

Orr & Company
Joanne Beattie
36 Alfred Street,
Belfast,
BT2 8EP
Telephone (028) 9023 0101
Business Fax (028) 9023 3021
E-mail office@orrandcompany.com

Stewarts Solicitors
Una Fitzgerald
Tedford House
3 - 4 Donegall Quay
Belfast
BT1 3EA
u.fitzgerald@stewartsolicitors.com
028 9031 2777

www.stewartsolicitors.com


Reavey & Company
John Greer
22 The Diamond
Newtownabbey
BT37 9BJ
j.reavey@reavey-ni.com
www.reavey-ni.com
028 9086 0335

Valerie Gibson

Robert G Sinclair & Co

23 Bedford Street

Belfast

Tel: 02890 231770

v.gibson@rgsinclair.co.uk


TC Solicitors
Eileen Ewing
325 Shankill Road
BELFAST
BT13 1FX
Telephone (028) 9059 5551
Business Fax (028) 9059 5553
E-mail eileen@tclegal.co.uk

Wylie & Company Solicitors
Brian Wylie
37 Glen Road
Castlereagh
Belfast
BT5 7LT
info@wyliesolicitors.co.uk
http://www.wyliesolicitors.co.uk

02890709129

 

 

 
Home | About Collaborative Law | How it Works | FAQs | Contact Us | Find a Practice